The Baton Twirling Association of BC acknowledges the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia

Links

Canadian Baton Twirling Federation www.cbtf.ca 

Batons West Twirling Club www.batonswest.com 

Acrobatic Arts www.acrobaticarts.ca 

Baton Biz www.batonbiz.com  

Alberta Baton Twirling Association www.albertabaton.com 

Saskatchewan Baton Twirling Association www.saskbaton.com

Manitoba Baton Twirling Sportive Association www.manitobabaton.com

Ontario Baton Twirling Association www.obta.ca 

Baton New Brunswick www.batonnb.ca

United States Twirling Association www.ustwirling.com 

Twirl Mania www.twirlmania.com 

World Baton Twirling Federation www.wbtf.com

Starline www.starlinebaton.com 

Sharp www.sharp-baton.com 

Algy www.algyperforms.com 

A Wish Come True www.awishcometrue.com 

Crown Awards www.crownawards.com 

Champion Baton Bags www.championbatonbags.com

Get Active! 

Make Friends!

Perform

Gain Confidence

DANCE!

Stretch