The Baton Twirling Association of BC acknowledges the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Baton Twirling Association of British Columbia is made up of twenty members: six executive, and fourteen full Board members. The executive members are: Chair, Vice Chair, Technical Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and Past Chair. The additional Board of Directors positions are: Badge Officer, Sanction Officer, Membership Officer, Groups Officer, Judges Representative, Coaches Representative, Athletes Representative, Directors at Large (currently 2) as well as a Representative from each club within the Province. 

Chair - Shannon Webster

Technical Chair - Lisa Neill

Vice Chair - Jennifer DeWolff

Secretary - Nancey Forsman

Treasurer - Denise DeWolff

Past Chair - Denise DeWolff

Judges Rep - Jennifer DeWolff

Coaches Rep - Lisa Neill

Athletes Rep - Robin Sanford

Badges Rep - Lindsey Rempel

Groups Rep - Karen Gratton
Membership Officer - Danielle Moar

Sanction Officer - Nadine Sanford
Director at Large - Lauren Shaver